top of page
  • Writer's picturebobsandbooks

Blog Tour: My Perfect Happy Ending, Olivia Spring

I am excited to be on the blog tour for this brilliant author.

Romancing the plot:

A BRAND NEW hilarious holiday romantic comedy that will give you all the festive feels!

I’ve got the perfect Christmas holiday planned: a romantic getaway in the Scottish Highlands with my gorgeous husband, Nico, and four other loved-up couples, staying in a snow-covered luxury cabin. There’ll be kisses under the mistletoe and spicy times with the love of my life before our baby is born in the New Year. It’s going to be epic! Or so I thought. When we arrive, disaster strikes and my dreams for a perfect Christmas are shattered.

With secrets swirling and our cosy couples’ nights in turning frostier than the winter snow, the holiday is in danger of being ruined.

But I promised my friends an amazing time and I won’t let them down. Can I save Christmas? And will everyone get their perfect happy ending?

Join Cassie, Nico and their friends for a fun, romantic adventure filled with seasonal shenanigans!

This laugh-out-loud, steamy, dual POV romcom can be read as the final book of the My Ten-Year Crush series or as a standalone novella.

Bobs and Books honest review:


Well its fair to say that this is the perfect happy ending of this series!


Amazing to see all the characters we've known and loved as we've read them fall in love all in one room/cabin..


Some LOL moments, some tender moments, but this centred around love and is so heart-warming. A couple of surprises, and it was just so lovely.


The author has created a great Christmas scene here and the addition of Rudy was also very welcome. Pure escapism. Delightful.


A very easy 5 stars... or maybe they should be snowflakes in line with the festive feels!


Out now.

Facebook/Twitter/Instagram: @ospringauthor #MyPerfectHappyEnding

6 views0 comments
bottom of page